2024 Spring Raffle Winners

Many thanks to all of our sponsors this year for the annual Westminster Area Lacrosse raffle fundraiser. This program enables the program to keep our player costs low, purchase new equipment each year, and to make sure we provide our players, parents, fans, coaches and everyone involved a fantastic lacrosse experience!

A new winner was drawn each evening (except Sundays). The last drawing was held on May 31, 2024. All winners will be contacted. Below are the winners of the Spring 2024 raffle.

5/6 Jackie Englebrake
5/7 J Middleton
5/8 Mary Hudson
5/9 Pat Sheeringer
5/10 Scott Miller
5/11 Megan Zendgraft
5/13 Carol Berarducci
5/14 Angela Mooneyhan
5/15 Mia Murray
5/16 Erin Holden
5/17 Josh Fowler
5/18 Susan Mortenson
5/20 Sam Havighurts
5/21 Pat Beavan
5/22 Shannon Luster
5/23 Mark Crutchfield
5/24 Rachel Hildebrandt
5/25 Neena Graszorf
5/26 Lisa Simon
5/27 Nicole Pryseski
5/29 Abby Rabaiotti
5/30 Michael Peddicord
5/31 John Pryseski
6/1 Kim Drake

Leave a Comment